Rivers State Judiciary

Website: www.riversstate.gov.ng

Civil Procedure Rules: click here

Judges at the High Court of Justice in Rivers State:

Hon. Justice Iche N. Ndu, KSC, OFR. [Chief Judge], Hon. Justice PeterN.C. Agumagu, KSM. Hon. Justice Daisy W. Okocha, Hon. Justice Obie O. Daniel-Kalio, Hon. Justice C.I. Uriri, Hon. Justice I.A. Iyayi-Lamikanra. Hon. Justice B. E.Ugbari, Hon. Justice Joy N. Akpughunum Hon. Justice S.O. Iragunima Hon. Justice S.C. Amadi Hon. Justice E. Teetito  Hon. Justice B.G. Diepiri Hon. Justice E.N. Ogbuji Hon. Justice B. A. Georgewill Hon. Justice J.M. Kobani Hon. Justice W.A. Chechey Hon. Justice C.A. Okirie Hon. Justice T.S. Oji Hon. Justice A. W. Jumbo Hon. Justice E. N. Thomson Hon. Justice Adolphus Enebeli Hon. Justice R.I. Ahiakwo Hon. Justice S. H. Aprioku Hon. Justice M. O. Opara Hon. Justice George O. Omereji Hon. Justice G.C. Aguma Hon. Justice L. L. Nyordee Hon. Justice M. W. Danagogo

Chief Registrar: C.N .Wali, Esq .