Barristers & Solicitors
[FULL LIST]: Court of Appeal releases New List of Posting of Justices

The new list signed by the President of the Court, Hon. Justice Dongban Mensem and made available to BarristerNG states that the posting takes effect from the 17th October, 2022 and Hon. Justices are expected to be at their new stations by the 21st October, 2022.

1Hon. Justice Monica Bolna’an Dongban-Mensem, CFRHon. PCA
2Hon. Justice Jimi Olukayode BadaPresiding JusticeLagos
3Hon. Justice Obande Festus Ogbuinya, CONJCALagos
4Hon. Justice Obietonbara Owupele Daniel-KalioJCALagos
5Hon. Justice Onyekachi Aja OtisiJCALagos
6Hon. Justice Abubakar Sadiq UmarJCALagos
7Hon. Justice Abdullahi Mahmud BayeroJCALagos
8Hon. Justice Muhammad Ibrahim SirajoJCALagos
11Hon. Justice C. N. UwaPresiding JusticeKaduna
12Hon. Justice Amina Audi WambaiJCAKaduna
13Hon. Justice M. S. HassanJCAKaduna
14Hon. Justice Mohammed Baba IdrisJCAKaduna
15Hon. Justice Moore Aseimo A. AdumeinPresiding JusticeIbadan
16Hon. Justice Yargata NimparJCAIbadan
17Hon. Justice Folasade Ayodeji OjoJCAIbadan
18Hon. Justice Abba Bello MohammedJCAIbadan
19Hon. Justice Uzoamaka Ifeyinwa Ndukwe-AnyanwuPresiding JusticeEnugu
20Hon. Justice Joseph Olubunmi Kayode OyewoleJCAEnugu
21Hon. Justice Joseph Eyo EkanemJCAEnugu
22Hon. Justice Theresa Ngolika Orji-AbaduaPresiding JusticeBenin
23Hon. Justice Tunde O. AwotoyeJCABenin
24Hon. Justice Sybil Onyeji Nwaka GbagiJCABenin
25Hon. Justice Tani Yusuf HassanPresiding JusticeJos
26Hon. Justice Ali Ibrahim AndenyangtsoJCAJos
27Hon. Justice James Gomno AbundagaJCAJos
28Hon. Justice Olasumbo GoodluckJCAJos
29Hon. Justice Joseph Shagbaor IkyeghPresiding JusticePort Harcourt
30Hon. Justice Ridwan Maiwada AbdullahiJCAPort Harcourt
31Hon. Justice Gabriel Omoniyi KolawoleJCAPort Harcourt
3233Hon. Justice Olabode Abimbola AdegbehingbeHon. Justice A WaziriJCAJCAPort HarcourtPort Harcourt
34Hon. Justice Haruna Simon TsammaniPresiding JusticeAbuja
35Hon. Justice Stephen Jonah AdahJCAAbuja
36Hon. Justice Peter Olabisi IgeJCAAbuja
37Hon. Justice Hamma Akawu BarkaJCAAbuja
38Hon. Justice Oluwayemisi E. Williams-DawoduJCAAbuja
39Hon. Justice Ugochukwu Anthony OgakwuJCAAbuja
40Hon. Justice Muhammed MustaphaJCAAbuja
41Hon. Justice Danlami Zama SenchiJCAAbuja
42Hon. Justice Bature Isah GafaiJCAAbuja
43Hon. Justice Raphael Chikwe AgboPresiding JusticeCalabar
44Hon. Justice Balkisu Bello AliyuJCACalabar
45Hon. Justice O. F. OmoleyeJCACalabar
46Hon. Justice Ahmad Olanrewaju BelgorePresiding JusticeIlorin
47Hon. Justice Bitrus Gyarazama SangaJCAIlorin
48Hon. Justice Kenneth Ikechukwu AmadiJCAIlorin
49Hon. Justice Rita Nosakhare PemuPresiding JusticeOwerri
50Hon. Justice Oludotun A. Adefope-OkojieJCAOwerri
51Hon. Justice S. A. BolaJCAOwerri
52Hon. Justice M. L. ShuaibuPresiding JusticeSokoto
53Hon. Justice A. M. TalbaJCASokoto
54Hon. Justice Mohammed DanjumaJCASokoto
55Hon. Justice I. O. AkejuPresiding JusticeYola
5657Hon. Justice H. A. AbiruHon. Justice P. O. AffenJCAJCAYolaYola
58Hon. Justice Muhammed Lawal AbubakarJCAYola
59Hon. Justice C. E. Nwosu-IhemePresiding JusticeEkiti
60Hon. Justice S. T. HusseinJCAEkiti
61Hon. Justice A. M. LamidoJCAEkiti
62Hon. Justice Ayobode O. Lokulo-SodipePresiding JusticeAkure
63Hon. Justice Ifeoma Jombo-Ofo (Mrs)JCAAkure
64Hon. Justice Yusuf Alhaji BashirJCAAkure
65Hon. Justice Mohammed Ambi-Usi DanjumaPresiding JusticeMakurdi
66Hon. Justice B. A. GeorgewillJCAMakurdi
67Hon. Justice I. W. JauroJCAMakurdi
68Hon. Justice Ignatius Igwe AgubePresiding JusticeAsaba
69Hon. Justice Uchechukwu OnyemenamJCAAsaba
70Hon. Justice Misitura O. Bolaji-YusufJCAAsaba
71Hon. Justice Abimbola Osarugue Obaseki-AdejumoJCAAsaba
72Hon. Justice Jummai Hannatu C. SankeyPresiding JusticeAwka
73Hon. Justice Fredrick Eziakpono OhoJCAAwka
74Hon. Justice Patricia Ajuma MahmoudJCAAwka
75Hon. Justice A. A. B. GumelPresiding JusticeGombe
76Hon. Justice Jamilu Yammama TukurJCAGombe
7778Hon. Justice Ebiowei TobiHon. Justice A. I. BanjokoJCAJCAGombeGombe
79Hon. Justice Ita George MbabaPresiding JusticeKano
80Hon. Justice Boloukuoromo Moses UgoJCAKano
81Hon. Justice Usman Alhaji MusaleJCAKano